A Star Wars Hat!

I have finished another project, a star wars hat for my boyfriend. This really was a fast project, it took me just three days although it included stranded knitting. The pattern is charted and well written. I have changed the colours to make black the dominant colour and am super happy with the result (my boyfriend, too)!

Star Wars Hat

The yarn used is Katia Merino 100% in black, grey and white, which I bought at Maschenkunst in Cologne.

Nice side effect: I accidentally had a perfect timing for the cinema release of “The Force Awakens”.

One thought on “A Star Wars Hat!

  1. Pingback: Mask Against the Cold and WIPs | pinkzombiecrafts

Leave a Reply

