Glittery Bovary

In October already, I have finished my pair of July mystery socks. Oops. At least, I really like them. I have used some Regia X-Mas sock yarn I had found deep down in my stash, which suits the pattern extraordinarily well. I still don’t like knitting heel flaps, but after some years of abstinence, they might be not as scary as they used to be.

Of course, I already have other knits in progress, a pair of spider socks in EU size 45, as well as a slightly modified gypsy sweater, but sadly, both projects are not worth photographing yet. I’ll keep you updated.

One thought on “Glittery Bovary

  1. Pingback: Gradient socks (and a pair of super cute baby booties!) | pinkzombiecrafts

Leave a Reply

