Cosmetics

I just have realised, I never wrote a review about my first handmade cosmetics. Maybe this is, because I’m only partly happy with them. The herbal toner is great, I definetely will make more of it! I like the scent of orange flower water, but I might use a mix of rose water and lavender water next time.

I am not happy at all with the rich moisturiser. It is just too fat for my skin, which resulted in the worst akne since my teenage years. Subsequently, I tried to make some light moisturiser, but I failed at mixing oil and water phase. This resulted in some foamy liquid and was inusable. Too bad.

Leave a Reply

