Pucker socks, finished!

I have finished a pair of socks without a knitting break between the two of them! And I really like the result! The concept of mirrored socks seem to suit my knitting motivation quite well. Maybe I should knit some coexist socks next? The pattern lets you choose the stitch patterns along your fandoms, so one can knit two completely different socks and still follow one single pattern. Is this the cure of the second sock syndrome?

I actually could fight my second sock syndrome better by knitting a second cathedral sock, but haste makes waste. Maybe I could finish some other WIP, like the razor cami I started back in 2011? Or the gloves for my mum? Well, we’ll see.

One thought on “Pucker socks, finished!

  1. Pingback: Gradient socks (and a pair of super cute baby booties!) | pinkzombiecrafts

Leave a Reply

